The Laurie Berkner - Songbook

The Laurie Berkner - Songbook

Regular price $18.99
Unit price  per 
Free US Shipping on all orders over $60.

Now you too can play Laurie Berkner’s great songs with this super compilation of 25 favorite hits specially arranged for easy piano, voice, & guitar.The Laurie Berkner Songbook also includes suggested guitar strumming patterns and lots of related play activities suitable for both the home and the classroom.PLUS! Instrumental sing-along backing CD containing selected songs. That’s right Karaoke!!!


1. Bottle Caps
2. Bumblebee (Buzz Buzz)
3. Choc-o-lot In My Pock-o-lot
4. Clean It Up
5. Drive My Car
6. Goodnight
7. I Know A Chicken
8. I Really Love To Dance
9. I’m Gonna Catch You
10. I’m Not Perfect
11. Mahalo
12. Moon Moon Moon
13. My Energy
14. O Susannah
15. Pig on Her Head
16. Rocketship Run
17. Sneaks
18. Song In My Tummy
19. This Hat
20. Trucks
21. Under a Shady Tree
22. Victor Vito
23. Walk Along The River
24. We Are The Dinosaurs
25. What Falls In The Fall?

Sing-Along CD
1. Bumblebee (Buzz Buzz)
2. I’m Gonna Catch You
3. Sneaks
4. Trucks
5. Victor Vito
6. We Are The Dinosaurs
7. What Falls In The Fall?