Shopping Cart

Laurie Berkner

Buzz Buzz - CD

Regular price $10.99

Many of Laurie's songs inspire movement, and on her second album, few children or parents can sit still on songs like "I Really Love to Dance" and "Bumblebee (Buzz Buzz)". Laurie fires up little ones' imaginations with musical "stories" such as "The Pretzel Store" and "The Cookie Bakers of the Night". Buzz Buzz also includes special renditions of traditional songs including "The More We Get Together", "The Erie Canal", and the a cappella "Rum Sum Sum". Be sure to have some stuffed animals on hand for "Pig on Her Head"!

1. I Really Love to Dance
2. The Pretzel Store
3. Pig on Her Head
4. I've Been Working on the Railroad
5. Bumblebee (Buzz Buzz)
6. Telephone
7. There's a Little Wheel a-Turnin' in my Heart
8. Monster Boogie
9. In the Clouds
10. The Cookie Bakers of the Night
11. The More We Get Together
12. I'm a Mess
13. Ice Cream Cone
14. Clean it Up
15. Little Red Caboose
16. Rum Sum Sum
17. Magic Box
18. The Valley of Vegetables
19. Popcorn Calling Me
20. Lots of Little Pigs
21. The Erie Canal
22.I Had a Friend