Buzz Buzz Vinyl
Buzz Buzz Vinyl
Buzz Buzz Vinyl

Buzz Buzz Vinyl

Regular price $19.98
Unit price  per 
Free US Shipping on all orders over $60.

Laurie Berkner’s got a pig on her head! Celebrate 25 years of her timeless classic album, ‘Buzz Buzz’ remastered for the whole family to enjoy. Sing along to all-time favorites like, “Bumblebee (Buzz Buzz),” “Monster Boogie,” “Pig On Her Head,” and so many more! Check it out on October 6th and see what the BUZZ is all about!


Side A

1. I Really Love to Dance
2. The Pretzel Store
3. Pig on Her Head
4. Bumblebee (Buzz Buzz)
5. Telephone
6. There's a Little Wheel a-Turnin' in my Heart
7. Monster Boogie
8. In the Clouds
9. The Cookie Bakers of the Night
10. The More We Get Together
11. I'm a Mess

Side B

12. Ice Cream Cone
13. Clean it Up
14. Little Red Caboose
15. Rum Sum Sum
16. Magic Box
17. The Valley of Vegetables
18. Popcorn Calling Me
19. Lots of Little Pigs
20. The Erie Canal
21.I Had a Friend