Lulliabies - CD

Lulliabies - CD

Regular price $10.98
Unit price  per 
Free US Shipping on all orders over $60.

"Laurie Berkner does what Fred Rogers did: respect, validate and reassure young children." - Los Angeles Times

The album features traditional lullabies as well as brand new songs to lull little ones to sleep. The album also includes re-worked versions of some of Laurie’s classic originals – and, of course, the beloved Laurie Berkner bedtime favorites “Moon Moon Moon” and “Goodnight.”

Laurie is joined by bandmates Susie Lampert (keyboards), Brady Rymer (bass), and Bob Golden (drums, percussion), as well as other talented musicians, including Laurie's daughter Lucy.


1. A Lullaby
2. Fireflies
3. I Gave My Love a Cherry (The Riddle Song)
4. Pillowland
5. Sing Me A Song
6. Under A Shady Tree
7. Your Beautiful Eyes
8. Moon Moon Moon
9. Hush Little Baby
10. All Around My Room
11. What Is The Color of My Dreams?
12. Mahalo
13. All The Planets
14. Nona
15. Little Boy Blue
16. In The Clouds
17. Like A Seashell
18. All Through The Night
19. Five Days Old
20. Stars Are Shining
21. Goodnight