Whaddaya Think Of That Vinyl - Pre Order

Whaddaya Think Of That Vinyl - Pre Order

Regular price $25.98
Unit price  per 
Free US Shipping on all orders over $15.

Laurie Berkner’s debut children’s album is celebrating its 25th Anniversary. With this iconic release, the beloved Queen of Kids’ music marched into the hearts and minds of families everywhere and taught millions of kids to ROAR with her timeless classic, “We Are The Dinosaurs.” Available for the first time on vinyl for both longtime fans and new audiences to enjoy, The 25th Anniversary Edition of ‘Whaddaya Think Of That?’ is sure to get everyone on their feet with favorites like, “I Know A Chicken,” “The Cat Came Back,” “These Are My Glasses,” and so many more! Limited edition yellow vinyl.

This vinyl will be released November 18, 2022. 


1. We Are the Dinosaurs
2. Doodlebugs
3. Down Down Baby
4. She'll Be Comin' Round the Mountain
5. Bring Your Clothes
6. I'm a Little Snowflake
7. The Animal Fair
8. What Falls in the Fall?
9. These Are My Glasses
10. ABCD Medley
11. I Know A Chicken
12. Wimoweh (The Lion Sleeps Tonight)
13. I Love My Rooster
14. The Cat Came Back
15. Can You Imagine?
16. (I'm Gonna Eat) On Thanksgiving Day
17. All the Pretty Little Horses
18. The Airplane Song
19. 123
20. Last Night I Had a Dream
21. The Great Big Dog